Fine Arts Faculty Exhibition: Okanagan University/College

September 24 – November 5, 1995

Maltwood Art Museum and Gallery

A travelling exhibition of works by faculty members of the Fine Arts Department of the Okanagan University/College. The works celebrate the strengths, individualism and diversity of the faculty members.

Artists represented are: Robert Belton, Briar Craig, Johann Feught, Murray Johnson, Byron Johnston, Jim Kalnin, Barbara Leidl, Maureen Lisle, Ruth MacLaurin, Mary Smith McCulloch, Gary Pearson, Frank Poll, Bryan Ryley, Richard Suarez, Jim Tanner, and Michael Young,